OFFICE OF THE ELECTION COMMISSIONER INCOME TAX GAZETTED OFFICER'S ASSOCIATION 7003, AAYAKAR BHAWAN, SECTOR3, VAISHALI, GHAZIABAD-201010

F. No. ITGOA/Election Notification-2023/2023-24/

Dated: 05.03.2024

Notification

Processing of Counting of votes for the posts of Office Bearers and Executive Committee Members of ITGOA, Delhi Unit, Delhi for the period 2024-26 has been concluded on 04.03.2024. The Following candidates are hereby declared elected:-

S.No.	Post	Name of the Candidate
1.	President (1 Post)	Sh. Pankaj Mehta
1.	r resident (11 oct)	
2.	Vice President (4 Posts)	
	1.	Sh. Devinder Singh Negi
	2.	Sh. K, Suresh
	3.	Sh. Amardeep Rai
		Sh. Deepak Meena
	4.	J 2 = 1
		Sh. Neeraj Nath
3.	Vice President (IRS) (1	3 111 113 117
	Post)	
	1.0 matery (4 Doot)	Sh. Gajendra Kumar Mishra
4.	General Secretary (1 Post)	On. Odjona.
	10	
5.	Additional Secretary (5	
	Posts)	Mrs. Mary Jagrani Ekka
	1.	Sh. Arun Kumar Sinha
	2.	Sh. Anand Singh Rawat
	3.	Sh. Umesh Kumar
	4.	Sh. Baljeet Singh
	5.	SII. Daijeet enign
6.	Joint Secretary (3 Posts)	Sh. Girish Chander Bhatt
U.	1.	Sh. Girish Charder Bhat. Sh. Laxman Singh Bisht
	2.	Sh. Laxman Singir Blank
	3.	Sh. Neeraj Sharma
		The Liver of Singh Meena
7.	Assistant Secretary (1	Sh. Himmat Singh Meena
	Post)	
	,	Sh. Ashok Kumar
	Assistant Secretary(AO) (1	Sh. Asnok Kumai
8.	Post)	
	, 557	Dunbag Vaday
	Assistant Secretary (PS) (1	Smt. Pushpa Yadav
9.	Post)	

faluf 103/2021

10.	Treasurer (1Post)	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Gupta
11.	Assistant Treasurer (1Post)	Sh. Arun Kumar
12.	Executive Member (20 Posts)	
	1.	Ms. Nilofar Khan
	2.	Mrs. Haimanti Gupta
	3.	Sh. Vipin Bisht
	4.	Sh.Sanjeev Saxena
	5.	Mrs. Poonam Negi
	6.	Sh. Lalit Mohan Pandey
	7.	Sh. Lal Babu Shah
	8.	Sh. Kakali Das Gupta
	9.	Mrs. Anita Rai
	10.	Mrs. Rinzing Ongmu Bhutia
	11.	Mrs. Swati Tewtiya
	12.	Sh. Digvijay Singh
	13.	Sh. Dharmender Singh Rawat
	14.	Sh. Vipin Kumar
	15.	Mrs. Sunita Yonzone
	16.	Sh. Mahesh Kumar Meena
	17.	Sh. Gautam Kumar Tiwari
	18.	Mrs. Geetanjali Udani
	19.	Sh. Chet Ram Meena
	20.	Sh. Ravi Kant Bajaj

The elected candidates for the posts of Vice President, Addl. Secretary, Joint Secretary and Executive Members are placed in accordance with the rank determined by them as per votes polled against there names by the common members.

(RAHUL GAUTAM)

ELECTION COMMISSIONER (ITGOA)

ASSTT. DIRECTOR OF I.TAX (ITBA)-4,

R.No.7003, Ayakar Bhawan, Sector-3, Vaishali, Ghaziabad

Copy forwarded to :-

- 1. The Pr. Chief Commissioner of I. Tax, Delhi, New Delhi for information.
- 2. The Addl.Commissioner of I. Tax (Hq. Pers.) o/o The Pr. Chief Commissioner of I. Tax, New Delhi for information.
- 3. Shri K. Suresh with request to post the **Notification** on the website of ITGOA.
- 4. Notice Board of different I T offices at Delhi

ELECTION COMMISSIONER (ITGOA)

ASSTT. DIRECTOR OF I.TAX (ITBA)-4,

R.No.7003, Ayakar Bhawan, Sector-3, Vaishali, Ghaziabad